Closed Season Events & Diary Dates

Our lovely hounds will be parading at shows throughout the closed season. Please come along and show your support.

Saturday 29th April Barlborough Country fair: "We would like to say a massive THANK YOU for brining your horsess and hounds to Barlborough Hall; we have had hundreds of comments to say they loved meeting the hounds."

Wednesday 31st May Stafford County Show – Hounds were perfect and a big hit with the onlookers.  We received a letter form the Committe telling us of the excellent feedback.

Saturday 10th June Clifton Campville 

Sunday 25th June Derby County Show 

Saturday 15th July Alrewas Show

Thursday 3rd August Bakewell Show

Sunday 6th August Derbyshire Shire Assoc

Wednesday 9th August Ashover Show

Saturday 19th August Ashbourne Show

Saturday 2nd Sept Chatsworth Country Fair 

 

FRIDAY 18TH FEB HUNT BALL at HASSOP HALL